Hello! my name is cory williams, AKA "CORKY". I am 31 years old, I was born in glenwood springs colorado on june 11,1985. I have lived in the area all my life. Im married to my beautiful wife Kendra williams, we have two children Ella and Harper williams 2 and 5 years old. They keep us very busy! My family and I like the outdoors, we like to camp and take the side by side for rides!. We live south of silt up dry hollow road.  I work full time at swallow oil company, its a family owned business for over 50 years. My great grandpa started by trying to sell oil samples for phillips 66 and hauling fuel oil to peoples homes for heating their homes. I have my dad kris my uncle kirk and my two cousins nick and katie and my grandad comes in every now and then. Ive worked there for over ten years now. I drive truck and do a little maintnance. I started crossfit 4 years ago at the first crossfit gym called outlaw fitness, I wanted to be an overall more healthy person. I wanted to look better be stronger and overall be better at everyday things. there have been a lot of struggles along the way,I learn something new about crossfit everyday. I have learned to be comfortable with being uncomfortable, I remember some of the first workouts they were very tough, But you learn to push through it, you just got to keep your head up and keep moving forward. I now teach classes at "rifle crossfit". I started teaching classes in july, Its been fun watching the gym grow. I get to see good friends and meet new people everyday. we are all very good friends and love to workout. Rifle crossfit is an amazing gym, great staff and and awesome place to workout!!!

Skip to toolbar